Quick Links

Ulysses USD 214

A Great Place to Grow, Learn and Succeed

111 S. Baughman StUlysses, KS 67880t 620.356.3655f 620.356.3581

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > Ulysses High > Athletics > Track >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

UHS Tiger Track Schedule

2016 UHS Track Schedule
Date Day Location Time Team
April 14 Thur WSU 12:00 V
April 15 Fri WSU TBA V
April 15 Fri Elkhart 3:00 V
April 19 Tue Scott City 9:30 V
April 22 Fri Holcomb 3:00 V
April 29 Fri Hugoton 3:00 V
May 3 Tue Garden City 1:00 V \ JV
May 6 Fri Colby 3:00 V \ JV
May 6 Fri Lakin 3:00 V
May 12 Thur GWAC @Colby 3:00 V
May 20 Fri Regionals @ Holcomb 3:00 V
May 27 Fri State @WSU 3:00 V
         
         
         
Coaches:  Kyle Shryock, Head; Teresa Johnson, Merle Summers, Georjean Perez, Lorrie Munsell, Jill Scott, Assistants
E-mail Article
  • Odyssey Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • Acellus Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • Library World
  • Classroom Walkthru
  • Rosetta Stone Icon
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Ulysses USD 214 111 S. Baughman St Ulysses, KS  67880

t: 620.356.3655 f: 620.356.3581

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top