Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ulysses USD 214

Ulysses High

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Tiger Golf

2018 Girls Golf Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location Team
Aug. 28 Tuesday Cimarron 3:00 p.m. Cimarron Golf Course V
Aug. 30 Thursday Hugoton 3:00 p.m. Fore Winds Municipal Golf Course JV/V
Sept. 4 Tuesday Goodland 11:00 a.m. CST Sugar Hills Country Club JV/V
Sept. 10 Monday Garden City 1:00 p.m.  Buffalo Dunes Garden City V
Sept. 11 Tuesday Ulysses 10:00 a.m. Bentwood Golf Course V
Sept. 17 Monday Colby 1:00 p.m. Colby V
Sept. 18 Tuesday Lakin 3:00 p.m. Lakin JV
Sept. 20 Thursday Holcomb 1:00 p.m. Buffalo Dunes Garden City JV/V
Sept. 27 Thursday Syracuse 3:00 p.m. CST Tamarisk Golf Course JV
Oct. 1 Monday GWAC - Holcomb 1:00 p.m. Buffalo Dunes Garden City V
Oct. 4 Thursday Syracuse 1:00 p.m. CST Tamarisk Golf Course V
Oct. 8 Monday Regionals TBA TBA V
Oct. 15 Monday State TBA TBA V
Coach: Andrew Peters