Quick Links

Ulysses USD 214

A Great Place to Grow, Learn and Succeed

111 S. Baughman StUlysses, KS 67880t 620.356.3655f 620.356.3581

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > Ulysses High > Athletics > Cross Country >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2015-2016 Tiger Cross Country Schedule

2015-2016 Cross Country Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location Team
Sept. 3 Thurs Goodland 5 p.m. CST Goodland JH/JV/V
Sept. 12 Sat Wamego 9 a.m. Wamego JV/V
Sept. 19 Sat Hugoton 9 a.m. Hugoton JH/JV/V
Sept. 22 Tue Ulysses 4 p.m. Ulysses JH/JV/V
Sept. 26 Sat Stanton County 9 a.m. Stanton County V
Oct. 3 Sat Syracuse 10 a.m. CST Syracuse JH/JV/V
Oct. 10 Sat Lakin 10 a.m. CST Lakin JV/V
Oct. 15 Sat GWAC 4 p.m. CST GWAC @Goodland V
Oct. 24 Sat Regionals TBA TBA V
Oct. 31 Sat State TBA TBA V
Coaches: Georjean Perez & Kim Sandoval
E-mail Article
  • Odyssey Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • Acellus Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • Library World
  • Classroom Walkthru
  • Rosetta Stone Icon
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Ulysses USD 214 111 S. Baughman St Ulysses, KS  67880

t: 620.356.3655 f: 620.356.3581

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top