Quick Links

Ulysses USD 214

A Great Place to Grow, Learn and Succeed

111 S. Baughman StUlysses, KS 67880t 620.356.3655f 620.356.3581

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > Ulysses High > Athletics > Cross Country >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2014 Tiger Cross Country Schedule

2014 Cross Country Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location Team
Sept. 4 Thurs Goodland 5 p.m. CST Goodland JH/JV/V
Sept. 13 Sat Wamego 9 a.m. Wamego V
Sept. 20 Sat Hugoton 9 a.m. Hugoton JH/JV/V
Sept. 23 Sat Ulysses 4 p.m. Ulysses JH/JV/V
Sept. 27 Mon Stanton County 9 a.m. Stanton County V
Oct. 4 Sat Syracuse 10 a.m. Syracuse JH/JV/V
Oct. 11 Sat Lakin 10 a.m. CST Lakin JV/V
Oct. 16 Sat GWAC 4 p.m. Holcomb V
Oct. 25 Sat Regionals 10 a.m. TBA V
Nov. 1 Sat State TBA TBA V
Coaches: Georjean Perez & Kim Sandoval
E-mail Article
  • Odyssey Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • Library World
  • Classroom Walkthru
  • Rosetta Stone Icon
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Ulysses USD 214 111 S. Baughman St Ulysses, KS  67880

t: 620.356.3655 f: 620.356.3581

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top