Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ulysses USD 214

Kepley Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Scholar's Bowl 2017

2019 KMS Scholar's Bowl Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location
Jan. 7 Monday Colby 4:00 p.m. Away
Jan. 10 Thursday Scott City 4:00 p.m. Away
Jan. 22 Tuesday Dodge City Middle School 4:00 p.m. Away
Feb. 5 Tuesday KMS Invitational 4:00 p.m. Home
Feb. 11 Monday Lakin 4:30 p.m. Away
Feb. 19 Tuesday Liberal (Seymour Rogers MS) 4:00 p.m. Away
Feb. 21 Thursday Hugoton 4:00 p.m. Away
Feb. 25 Monday GWAC @ Scott City 3:00 p.m. Away
Feb. 26 Tuesday Liberal 3:30 p.m. Away
Feb. 27 Wednesday Moscow 3:00 p.m. Away
March 4 Monday Rolla 4:00 p.m. Away
Coaches:  Erika Downing & Kristi Bohl