Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ulysses USD 214

Kepley Middle

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Kepley Basketball

2017 7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location
Oct. 24 Tuesday Scott City 4:00 pm 7/8 - Home
Oct. 26 Thursday Colby 4:00 pm 7/8 - Home
Oct. 31 Tuesday Holcomb 4:00 pm 7/8 - Away
Nov. 6 Monday Deerfield 4:30 pm 7/8 - Away
Nov. 9 Thursday Hugoton 4:00 pm 7/8 - Away
Nov. 13 Monday Holcomb 4:00 pm 7/8 - Home
Nov. 14 Tuesday Kenneth Henderson 4:00 pm 7/8 - Home
Nov. 16 Thursday Colby 4:00 pm 7/8 - Away
Nov. 20 Monday Goodland 4:30 pm CST 7/8 - Away
Nov. 28 Tuesday Horace Good 4:00 pm 7/8 - Away
Nov. 30 Thursday Hugoton 4:00 pm 7/8 - Home
Dec. 4 Monday Guymon 4:00 pm 7/8 - Away
Dec. 7 Thursday Goodland 4:00 pm 7/8 - Home
Dec. 12 Tuesday Scott City 4:00 pm 7/8 - Away
Coaches:  7th - Edeka Hauser, Dan Billinger  8th - Georjean Pereze\\\\\\\\\\\\\
2018 7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location
Jan. 13 Saturday Colby, Goodland, & Hugoton (A-Team only) 10:00 a.m. 7/8 - Home
Jan. 16 Tuesday Deerfield 4:00 p.m. 7BC - Home
Jan. 18 Thursday Holcomb 4:00 p.m. 7/8 - Home
Jan. 22 Monday Horace Good 4:00 p.m. 7/8 - Home
Jan. 25 Thursday Hugoton 4:00 p.m. 7/8 - Away
Jan. 30 Tuesday Guymon 4:00 p.m. 7/8 - Away
Feb. 5 Monday Kenneth Henderson 4:00 p.m. 7/8 - Home
Feb. 8 Thursday Scott City 4:00 p.m. 7/8 - Home
Feb. 10 Saturday Goodland/Colby @ Goodland 10:00 a.m. CST 7/8 - Away 
Feb. 12 Monday Holcomb 4:00 p.m. 7/8 - Away
Feb. 22 Thursday Hugoton 4:00 p.m. 7/8 - Home
Feb. 27 Tuesday Scott City 4:00 p.m 7/8 - Away
Coaches:  7th - Josh Johnson, Matthew Green   8th - Sterling Doyle, Dan Billinger

*7th Grade will play at Sullivan Elementary & 8th Grade will play at Kepley Middle School*