Quick Links

Ulysses USD 214

A Great Place to Grow, Learn and Succeed

111 S. Baughman StUlysses, KS 67880t 620.356.3655f 620.356.3581

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > Ulysses High > Athletics > Football >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2013 Tigers Football Schedule

2013 Varsity Football Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location W/L
9/6/13 Friday Liberal 7:00 pm Ulysses (56 - 41) W
9/13/13 Friday Great Bend 7:00 pm Great Bend (21 - 14) W
9/20/13 Friday Colby 7:30 pm Colby (52-16) W
9/27/13 Friday Scott City 7:30 pm Ulysses (25-6) W
10/4/13 Friday Goodland (Homecoming) 7:30 pm Ulysses (75 -34) W
10/11/13 Friday Holcomb 7:30 pm Holcomb (21-0) W
10/18/13 Friday Larned 7:00 pm Larned (43-0) W
10/25/13 Friday Pratt (Sr. Recognition) 7:00 pm Ulysses (41-21) W
10/31/12 Thursday Hugoton 7:00 pm Hugoton (48-16) W
Coaches: Head:Jason Kenny, Rocky Meyer, Jack Wolf, Robert Bledsoe, Kyle Shyrock, Chance Rudzik
 
2013 JV Football Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location W/L
9/9/13 Monday Liberal 6:00 pm Liberal  
9/16/13 Monday Great Bend 6:00 pm Ulysses  
9/23/13 Monday Colby 6:00 pm Ulysses  
9/30/13 Monday Scott City 6:00 pm Scott City  
10/7/13 Monday Goodland 6:00 pm Goodland  
10/14/13 Monday Holcomb 6:00 pm Ulysses  
10/21/13 Monday Dodge City 6:00 pm Dodge City  
Coaches: Head: Jason Kenny, Rocky Meyer, Jack Wolf, Robert Bledsoe, Kyle Shyrock, Chance Rudzik
 
2013 C-Team Football Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location W/L
9/5/13 Thursday Garden City 6:00 pm Ulysses  
9/9/13 Tuesday Liberal 4:00 pm Liberal  
9/16/13 Monday Great Bend 4:00 pm Ulysses  
9/23/13 Monday Colby 4:00 pm Ulysses  
9/30/13 Monday Scott City 4:00 pm Scott City  
10/7/13 Monday Goodland 4:00 pm Goodland  
10/14/13 Monday Lakin 4:00 pm Ulysses  
10/21/13 Monday Dodge City 4:00 pm Dodge City  
10/28/13 Monday Larned 6:00 pm Ulysses  
Coaches: Head: Jason Kenny, Rocky Meyer, Jack Wolf, Robert Bledsoe, Kyle Shyrock, Chance Rudzik
 

 

E-mail Article
  • Odyssey Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • PowerSchool Icon
  • Library World
  • Classroom Walkthru
  • Rosetta Stone Icon
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Ulysses USD 214 111 S. Baughman St Ulysses, KS  67880

t: 620.356.3655 f: 620.356.3581

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top